What now?

Temporarily, Stumparumper will have its website here.  By “temporarily”, I mean “until we feel like spending money to host a website” and by “here”, I mean “Hawaii”.  Anyway, this will give us some room to stretch out – more words and pictures about our releases, more mp3s, more links, more mediation!  Myspace is great, but it can get a little claustrophobic.  The only point of interest to report right now is that the H.A.N.S. record (and Stumparumper’s first!) is at some point on it’s journey between here and New Zealand.  We’re counting on you, USPS.  Maybe I should’ve used W.A.S.T.E., but I didn’t think they did international anymore.

I have a pretty solid idea of Stumparumper’s release schedule for 2009, so as soon as I get that pseudo-finalized, I’ll post it.  It’s going to be gorgeous.  I know I want every record.  And so should you.  Really, really great music.  Remember, if you’re bored, don’t do drugs; go to the Stumpstore and buy a t-shirt.

One response to “What now?

  1. i’m totally diggin this

Leave a Reply

