CONTEST: Win a free Granny Frost/Chief Thundercloud Tape!

I just traded with Wayne of Germany’s Puzzle Records for three copies of the latest foray from Stumparumper artists Granny Frost and Chief Thundercloud aka Craig from Scribbler.  It’s a c60 split tape between 6 bands – the other 4 just make a bunch of racket, but it’s enjoyable at the very least for the Granny Frost and Chief parts.  Plus it’s a nice little collector’s item, only 20 copies were made.  Plus it’s FREE, all you have to do is leave a comment below (on this post).  I’ll randomly pick a winner and send the tape to your door.  For free.  Get posting!

5 responses to “CONTEST: Win a free Granny Frost/Chief Thundercloud Tape!

  1. I love the resurgence in tapes as a medium for getting bands work out there into the world again. It’s just fucking cool.

  2. hell yeah! have you seen the new chief thundercloud video? really rad!

  3. Hey, I’d be interested in this ^_^

  4. I love cassettes. Especially for free.

  5. I really liked the Granny Frost cassette I bought a while back this would be a cool addition I think

Leave a Reply

